Skip to main content

Personnel

 

Editors

Jack Stallard   jstallard@news-journal.com

Phil Hicks   phicks@tylerpaper.com

 

Multimedia Journalists

Thomas Bingham   tbingham@news-journal.com

Michael Cavazos    mcavazos@news-journal.com

Les Hassell           lhassell@news-journal.com

Brandon Ogden     bogden@tylerpaper.com

Jessica Payne        jpayne@tylerpaper.com